the winner takes it all?

Har blivit galen i Abba. Men hur jävla bra är dom inte?
Känner med den här texten just nu. Nu ska jag sova och längta tills imorgon för då får jag träffa erik.
Pussa på han för nu var det ett tag sen.

Love me or leave me make your choice but believe me I love you I do, I do, I do, I do, I do I can't conceal it don't you see, can't you feel it don't you too? I do, I do, I do, I do, I do  Oh, I've been dreaming through my lonely past now I just made it, I found you at last so come on now let's try it I love you, can't deny it 'cos it's true I do, I do, I do, I do, I do  Oh, no hard feelings between you and me if we can't make it, but just wait and see so come on now let's try it I love you, can't deny it 'cos it's true I do, I do, I do, I do, I do  So love me or leave me make your choice but believe me I love you I do, I do, I do, I do, I do I can't conceal it don't you see, can't you feel it don't you too? I do, I do, I do, I do, I do







nu ska jag sluta underhålla folk med hästskämt som tom lärt mej på msn och gå och sova på riktigt.
Inte tänka på killar, utan njuta av min sömn. Fi order från mamma-annie. och dom bör följas annars får man straff
i skolan imorgon. Och det mina vänner är inte kul....











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0