Written in graffiti on a bridge in a park 'Do you ever get the feeling that you're missing the mark?' It's so cold, it's so cold

I had to find you, Tell you I need you, Tell you I set you apart.
 
 
Tell me your secrets, And ask me your questions. Oh, lets go back to the start
 

Running in circles, Coming up tails. Heads on a science apart.
 

Nobody said it was easy, It's such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be this hard
 

Oh, take me back to the start.
 

I was just guessing, At numbers and figures. Pulling the puzzles apart
 

Questions of science, Science and progress, Do not speak as loud as my heart
 

Tell me you love me, Come back and haunt me
Oh, and I rush to the start

 
 
sist jag var förkrossad, gjorde det verkligen såhär ont då?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0