he's taken my heart, and he doesn't know what he's done

söndag kväll, ångest och spöregn. ska nog fixa en kopp té och slänga mej framför topmodel eller något.
har sorterat mina jackor/kavajer och skor för ett tag sen! därför behöver jag inte städa mer idag.
FNISS!



And some nights I lose the feeling
And some nights I lose control
Some nights I just lose it all
When I watch you dance and the thunder rolls

And maybe I'm lonely,
That's all I'm qualified to be,
There's just one and only,
One and only promise I can keep.

As long as the wheels are turning,
As long as the fires are burning,
As long as your prayers are coming true
You better believe it!

That I would do anything for love!
And you know it's true and thats a fact,
I would do anything for love!
And there'll never be no turning back

But I'll never do it better than I do it with you,
So long



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0